The Five Points Mob Universe

Reading Order

  1. All Sinner No Saint
  2. Filthy
  3. Filthy Sinner 
  4. Nyx
  5. Link
  6. Filthy Rich
  7. Sin
  8. Steel
  9. Filthy Dark
  10. Cruz
  11. Maverick
  12. Filthy Sex
  13. Hawk
  14. Filthy Hot
  15. Storm
  16. The Don: Book One The Oath Duet 
  17. The Lady: Book Two The Oath Duet 
  18. Filthy Secret
  19. Rex 
  20. Rachel
  21. Filthy King 
  22. Filthy Disciple 
  23. The Consigliere: Book One The Revelation Duet 
  24. The Oracle: Book Two The Revelation Duet 
  25. Filthy Lies
  26. Filthy Truth 
  27. Lodestar (Filthy Feck duet omnibus)
  28. Silenced : The Forgotten Boys Book One 
  29. End Game
  30. Waiting Game
  31. Things Left Unsaid
  32. Filthy Richer

Series included in universe

A Dark & Dirty Sinners’ MC Series

Five Points Mob Collection

The Valentini Family

The Hell’s Rebels MC Collection

The Forgotten Boys

The New York Stars

7C’s A Pigeon Creek Series

Subscribe to the newsletter

Get  latest news and notes from Serena Akeroyd and/or her alter-ego G. A. Mazurke sent directly to your inbox!