This page contains a complete listing of all of my books, alphabetically by series title. Please use the menu on the website to view books by genre. You may also view the pages for G. A. Mazurke, The Five Points Mob Collection Universe and The Quintessence Universe.

All Sinner No Saint (MC RH)

The Caelum Trilogy (PNR RH)

The Eight Wings Collection (ABO RH)

The New York Stars

Theirs (CONT RH)

Subscribe to the newsletter

Get  latest news and notes from Serena Akeroyd and/or her alter-ego G. A. Mazurke sent directly to your inbox!